SRILANKAN ONLINE BOOKSTORE
Previous
Previous Product Image

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

රු4,950.00
Next

Blood of Elves : Witcher 1

රු3,250.00

The Silent Patient

රු4,950.00

The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and Richard & Judy book club pick by Alex Michaelides (Author). Now available to buy in Sri lanka.

Available on back-order

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781409181637 Categories: , , ,

Description

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about – soon to be a major film. ‘The perfect thriller’ AJ FINN’Terrific’ – THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month’Smart, sophisticated suspense’ – LEE CHILD’Compelling’ – OBSERVER’Absolutely brilliant’ – STEPHEN FRY’A totally original psychological mystery’ – DAVID BALDACCI’One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year’ – CARA HUNTER’The pace and finesse of a master’ – BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn’t spoken a single word. It’s time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year – perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.

Additional information

Format:

Paperback / softback 352 pages

Publisher:

Orion Publishing Co

Imprint:

Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Lt

ISBN:

9781409181637

Published:

43811

Classifications:

Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense, Psychological theory & schools of thought, Psychological methodology, Psychological testing & measurement

Readership:

General (US: Trade)

Weight & Dimensions :

246g 196 x 124 x 22 (mm)

Pub. Country:

United Kingdom

For sale in:

Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland, Germany

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Silent Patient”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping