SRILANKAN ONLINE BOOKSTORE
Previous
Previous Product Image

October, October

රු950.00
Next

The Ghost Riddle

රු3,250.00

Sky: One Rare Owl. One Magical Discovery

රු1,450.00

Multi-Million Best selling book |Hardback | English |
Sky by Holly Webb

Now Available in Srilanka.

Hurry! only 2 left in stock.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781788953283 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Description

Staying with her grandparents in the Scottish Highlands, Lara is fascinated by the rare white snowy owl her grandad has spotted flying nearby. And when she follows the beautiful bird into the woods, it leads her on a magical adventure…
Transported a century back in time, Lara befriends Amelia, who confides in Lara about her cruel cousin, who she’s sure is trying to hurt the baby owls nesting in the woods. When Lara discovers the hatchlings belong to her owl, Sky, she’s determined to help. But how can she protect them when she needs to return to her own time?
An enchanting and magical time-slip adventure from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and THE SNOW FOAL, this is the perfect book to curl up with and enjoy this winter.

Additional information

Author :

Holly Webb

Format :

Hardback, 192 pages

Publisher :

Little Tiger Press Group

ISBN :

9781788953283

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sky: One Rare Owl. One Magical Discovery”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping